Restaurant l-escale

RESTAURANT SIDE

. Welcome .

The chef and his team, make every effort to sublimate the products of our coasts and our terroir in order to offer you a generous and gourmet cuisine where taste is in the spotlight.

BOOK NOW
hole-restaurant

. The chef .

The chef offers you a menu rich in fresh and seasonal produce. Local and carefully grown products are favoured: fish are caught off our coasts.

A large warm room opening onto the patio with a glass roof awaits you as well as a shaded terrace on the Place des Tilleuls to enjoy our aperitif boards, our suggestions of the day and our seafood platters.

USEFUL INFORMATION:
Our restaurant is open every day except Sunday evenings and Monday all day long

Remember to book at: 05.46.37.37.44.87

frise1

TO MAKE YOUR MOUTH WATERING

Our Food & Wine

table-restaurant
frise1

“We enjoyed our meal at this restaurant. We immediately liked the selection of wines from the Ile de Ré. The dishes are prepared with fresh products and local produce. The service is pleasant, friendly and just fast enough. The atmosphere of the restaurant is very pleasant and we recommend everyone to go there.

Jacques, Gatineau,
USER TRIPADVISOR

“While my holiday on the island of Ré at the end of March 2019, I had the opportunity to have lunch at L’escale and what a surprise it was to be able to settle on the sunny terrace of the Place des Tilleuls. The surprises followed one another as they discovered for the first time a dish of vanets, a real treat! Followed by an absolutely succulent octopus risotto.

Bernard M,
USER TRIPADVISOR

Restaurant l-escale

COTÉ RESTAURANT

. Bienvenue .

Le chef et son équipe, mettent tout en œuvre pour sublimer les produits de nos côtes et de notre terroir afin de vous offrir une cuisine généreuse et gourmande où le goût est à l’honneur.

JE RESERVE
hublot-restaurant

. Le chef .

Le chef vous propose une carte riche de produits frais et de saison. Les produits locaux et cultivés en raisonné sont privilégiés : les poissons sont pêchés au large de nos côtes.

Une grande salle chaleureuse et ouverte sur le patio équipée d’une verrière vous attend ainsi qu’une terrasse ombragée sur la place des Tilleuls pour y déguster nos planches apéro, nos suggestions du jour et nos plateaux de fruits de mer.


INFORMATIONS PRATIQUES :
Notre restaurant est ouvert tous les jours sauf les dimanches soirs et lundi toute la journée

Pensez à réserver au : 05.46.37.44.87

Le restaurant est fermé :
Les dimanches soirs
Les lundis (toute la journée)
Les jeudis soirs

frise1

POUR VOUS METTRE L’EAU À LA BOUCHE

Nos Mets & Vins

table-restaurant
frise1

Nous avons bien aimé notre repas à ce restaurant. La sélection de vins de l’île de Ré nous a tout de suite plu. Les plats sont préparés avec des produits frais et du terroir. Le service est agréable, convivial et juste assez rapide. L’ambiance du restaurant est très agréable et nous recommandons à tous de s’y rendre.

Jacques, Gatineau,
Utilisateur TRIPADVISOR

En vacance sur l’île de Ré fin mars 2019, j’ai eu l’occasion de déjeuner à L’escale et quelle ne fut pas ma surprise de déjà pouvoir m’installer sur la terrasse ensoleillée de la place des Tilleuls. Les surprises s’enchaînèrent en découvrant pour la première fois un plat de vanets, un véritable régal ! Suivi d’un risotto de poulpe absolument succulent.

Bernard M,
Utilisateur TRIPADVISOR