Contact us

Our team will answer you as soon as possible!

WE ARE WAITING FOR YOU

. Book now.

Do you have a question? You can contact us directly via this form, our team will bring you the answers to your questions!

Any questions?

. Let us know.

4 + 15 =

TESTIMONIALS

. Our customers speak about it.

We stayed only one night in this hotel to our great regret because everything was really perfect. Special mention for the reception which was particularly nice. The rooms are very clean and spacious. The hotel is close to all the shops and a little less than 10min walk from the first beach.

Julien C.

Very good hotel.comfortable clean room with a beautiful decoration.very good breakfast with local products.excellent restaurant.we recommend the oysters the rillettes of the sea the fish finally all...very pleasant and available personnel and very with the listening...

Marc D.

Charming little hotel. The decoration is really nice. The rooms are very clean, the bathroom spacious. The staff is very nice. Breakfast is only served from 8:30 am. a little bit late when we have a long way to go. But I recommend this hotel.

Laurence K.

Nous contacter

Notre équipe vous répond le plus rapidement possible !

NOUS VOUS ATTENDONS

. Réservez dès maintenant .

Vous avez une question ? Vous pouvez nous joindre directement via ce formulaire, notre équipe vous apportera les réponses à vos questions !

Une question ?

. Faites nous en part .

11 + 2 =

TÉMOIGNAGES

. Nos clients en parlent .

Nous avons séjourné une seule nuit dans cet hôtel à notre grand regret car tout était vraiment parfait. Mention spéciale pour l’accueil qui a été particulièrement sympathique. Les chambres sont très propres et spacieuses. L’hôtel est à proximité de tous les commerces et à un peu moins de 10min à pied de la première plage.

Julien C.

Très bon hôtel.chambre confortable propre avec une belle décoration.petit déjeuner très bon avec des produits locaux.restaurant excellent..nous conseillons les huîtres les rillettes de la mer les poissons enfin tout…personnel très agréable et disponible et très à l’écoute…

Marc D.

Charmant petit hôtel. La déco est vraiment sympa. Les chambres sont très propres, la salle de bain spacieuse. Le personnel est très gentil. Le petit déjeuner n'est servi qu'à partir de 8h30.. un petit peu tard quand on a de la route à faire. Mais je vous recommande cet hôtel.

Laurence K.